Mildenhall High Town Council

Serving the people of Mildenhall

High Town

Town Manager: Mark Knight
The Pavilion, Recreation Way
Mildenhall, Suffolk IP28 7HG

Tel: 01638 713493

Your Town Councillors

Mildenhall High Town Council covers the Parish of Mildenhall. There are 15 members who are re-elected every 4 years. There are 3 wards, Queensway, Kingsway & Market and Great Heath.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

West Suffolk Council

Cllr Richard Alecock

Cllr Andy Neal

Cllr Ian Shipp

Suffolk County Council

Lance Stanbury

Member of Parliament

Matt Hancock MP