Mildenhall High Town Council

Serving the people of Mildenhall

High Town

Town Manager: Mark Knight
The Pavilion, Recreation Way
Mildenhall, Suffolk IP28 7HG

Tel: 01638 713493

Documents

Displaying 151 to 180 of 389

Notice of Conclusion of Audit, AGAR - PKF Report

Notice of Conclusion of Audit - Parts 1,2 and 3

Sat, 05 Oct 2019

Tags: Finance

Internal Audit Report - FINAL

Internal Audit Report FINAL

Sat, 05 Oct 2019

Tags: Finance

Notice of Conclusion of Audit

Notice of Conclusion of Audit

Fri, 04 Oct 2019

Tags: Finance

Agenda, Planning, 2019 10 08

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on 8th October 2019.

Tue, 01 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

External Auditors Certificate 2018-9

External Auditors Certificate 2018-9

Sun, 29 Sep 2019

Tags: Finance

Minutes, Full Council, 2019 09 26

Minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 26th September 2019.

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Full Council, 2019 09 26

Agenda for the Full Council meeting held on 26th September 2019.

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Amenities & Operations, 2019 09 16

Minutes from the Amenities & Operations Committee meeting held on 16th September 2019.

Mon, 16 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Planning, 2019 09 10

Minutes from the Planning Committee meeting held on 10th September 2019.

Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Amenities & Operations, 2019 09 16

Agenda for the Amenities & Operations Committee meeting held on 16th September 2019.

Mon, 09 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Establishment & Policy, 2019 09 05

Minutes from the Establishment & Policy Committee meeting held on 5th September 2019.

Thu, 05 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Planning, 2019 09 10

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 10th September 2019.

Tue, 03 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Establishment & Policy, 2019 09 05

Agenda for the Establishment & Policy Committee meeting held on the 5th September 2019.

Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Planning, 2019 08 13

Minutes from the Planning Committee meeting held on 13th August 2019.

Tue, 13 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Planning, 2019 08 13

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on 13th August 2019.

Tue, 06 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Notice of Electors' Rights 2018-9

Notice of Electors' Rights 2018-9

Thu, 01 Aug 2019

Tags: Finance

Minutes, Full Council, 2019 07 25

Minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 25th July 2019.

Thu, 25 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Full Council, 2019 07 25

Agenda for the Full Council meeting held on 25th July 2019.

Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Amenities & Operations, 2019 07 15

Minutes from the Amenities & Operations Committee meeting held on 15th July 2019.

Mon, 15 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Establishment & Policy, 2019 07 11

Minutes for the Establishment & Policy Committee meeting held on 11th July 2019.

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Establishment & Policy, 2019 07 11

Agenda for the Establishment & Policy Committee meeting held on 11th July 2019.

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Planning, 2019 07 09

Minutes from the Planning Committee meeting held on 9th July 2019.

Tue, 09 Jul 2019

Tags: Planning

Agenda, Amenities & Operations, 2019 07 15

Agenda for the Amenities & Operations Committee meeting held on 15th July 2019.

Mon, 08 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Planning, 2019 07 09

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting held on 9th July 2019.

Tue, 02 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Full Council, 2019 06 27

Minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 27th June 2019.

Thu, 27 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Full Council, 2019 06 27

Agenda for the Full Council meeting held on 27th June 2019.

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Establishment & Policy, 2019 06 20

Minutes for the Establishment & Policy Committee Meeting held on 20th June 2019.

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Establishment & Policy, 2019 06 20

Agenda for the Establishment & Policy Committee meeting held on 20th June 2019.

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Amenities & Operations, 2019 06 13

Minutes of the Amenities & Operations Committee meeting held on 13th June 2019.

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Amenities & Operations, 2019 06 13

Agenda for Amenities & Operations Committee meeting held on 13th June 2019.

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas