Mildenhall High Town Council

Serving the people of Mildenhall

High Town

Town Manager: Mark Knight
The Pavilion, Recreation Way
Mildenhall, Suffolk IP28 7HG

Tel: 01638 713493

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 168

Communications and Events Committee Meeting - Agenda - 21st October 2021

Communications and Events Committee Meeting - Agenda - 21st October 2021

Mon, 11 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Personnel Committee - Agenda - 14th October 2021

Personnel Committee - Agenda - 14th October 2021

Tue, 05 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee - Agenda - October 2021

Planning Committee - Agenda - October 2021

Tue, 05 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Meeting - September 2021 - Agenda

Full Council Meeting - September 2021 - Agenda

Thu, 23 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Annual Town Forum - Thursday 23rd September 2021 - 7pm

Annual Town Forum - Thursday 23rd September 2021 - 7pm

Mildenhall High Town Council will be holding it's Annual Town Forum at the Jubilee Centre on the 23rd September 2021 at 7pm.

Speakers will cover topics such as the Neighbourhood Plan and Riverbank Project as well as any questions any members of the public may have.

It will start at 7pm and will run for approximately 90 minutes.

Tue, 21 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Establishment and Policy Committee Meeting - 16th September 2021 - Agenda

Establishment and Policy Committee Meeting - 16th September 2021 - Agenda

Thu, 09 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee - Agenda - September 2021

Planning Committee - Agenda - September 2021

Fri, 03 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Amenities and Operations Committee Meeting - Agenda - 6th September 2021

Amenities and Operations Committee Meeting - Agenda - 6th September 2021

Wed, 01 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee - Agenda - August 2021

Planning Committee - Agenda - August 2021

Tue, 03 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Full Town Council Meeting - Agenda - 29th July 2021

Full Town Council Meeting - Agenda - 29th July 2021

Thu, 22 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Agenda - 13th July 2021

Planning Committee Agenda - 13th July 2021

Tue, 06 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Communications and Events Committee Meeting - Agenda - 1st July 2021

Communications and Events Committee Meeting - Agenda - 1st July 2021

Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Amenities and Operations Committee Meeting - Agenda - 28th June 2021

Amenities and Operations Committee Meeting - Agenda - 28th June 2021

Wed, 23 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Meeting - Agenda - 24th June 2021

Full Council Meeting - Agenda - 24th June 2021

Wed, 23 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Establishment and Policy Committee Meeting - Agenda - 17th June 2021

Establishment and Policy Committee Meeting - Agenda - 17th June 2021

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee - Agenda - 8th June 2021

Planning Committee - Agenda - 8th June 2021

Tue, 01 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Full Town Council Meeting - Agenda - 27th May 2021 - 7pm

Full Town Council Meeting - Agenda - 27th May 2021 - 7pm

Fri, 21 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Annual Town Council Meeting - Agenda - 27th May 2021

Annual Town Council Meeting - Agenda - 27th May 2021

Fri, 21 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Amenities and Operations Committee Meeting - Agenda - 17th May 2021

Amenities and Operations Committee Meeting - Agenda - 17th May 2021

Wed, 12 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Full Town Council Meeting - 29th April 2021 - Agenda - 7pm

Full Town Council Meeting - 29th April 2021 - Agenda - 7pm

Fri, 23 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Annual Town Meeting - Thursday 29th April 2021 - 6.30pm

Annual Town Meeting - Thursday 29th April 2021 - 6.30pm

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Communications and Events Committee - Agenda - 15th April 2021

Communications and Events Committee - Agenda - 15th April 2021

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Meeting - Agenda - 13th April 2021 - 7pm

Planning Committee Meeting - Agenda - 13th April 2021 - 7pm

Tue, 06 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Meeting - Agenda - 25th March 2021

Full Council Meeting - Agenda - 25th March 2021

Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Meeting - Agenda - 9th March 2021

Planning Committee Meeting - Agenda - 9th March 2021

Tue, 09 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Establishment and Policy Committee Meeting - Agenda - 18th March 2021

Establishment and Policy Committee Meeting - Agenda - 18th March 2021

Tue, 09 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Meeting - February 2021

Full Council Meeting - Thursday 25th February 2021 - 7pm

Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Meeting- Agenda

Full Council Meeting - Thursday 25th February 2021 - 7pm

Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Amenities and Operations Committee Meeting - Agenda - 15th February 2021

Amenities and Operations Committee Meeting - Agenda - 15th February 2021

Fri, 05 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Planning Committee Meeting - Agenda - 9th February 2021

Planning Committee Meeting - Agenda - 9th February 2021

Mon, 01 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas